Chapter One – Men’s Work

Chapter Two – Fire in the Night

Chapter Three – Gunnar’s Oath

Chapter Four – Nightmare Creatures

Chapter Five – At the God House

Chapter Six – The Right Road

Chapter Seven – The King of Kaupan

Chapter Eight – A Silver Arm Ring

Chapter Nine – Friends and Enemies

Chapter Ten – Shadow of the Past

Chapter Eleven – Blade on Blade

Chapter Twelve – A Slave’s Death

Chapter Thirteen – Food for the Fishes

Chapter Fourteen – A Fine-Looking Craft

Chapter Fifteen – The Eagle Feather

Chapter Sixteen – Dark Blood Flowing

Chapter Seventeen – The Rainbow Bridge

Chapter Eighteen – Cutting the Threads

Chapter Nineteen – Father and Son

Chapter Twenty – Storm of Blades

Chapter Twenty-One – Fight to the Death